top of page

First class: the beginning

My first class of Educational Innovations and ICT started with an entrance to a large class with many computers, as I expected. To tell the truth, I am a person who likes social networks a lot, but beyond that, I have not researched on the latest information tools. After the first class, I have learned that I need a change according to the theme of education, a commitment to the effort of learning that innovation is very important for my future work. I was aware of this thanks to Marcos and Michael, the teachers, who (in addition to evaluation and methodology) explained many possible tools for technological innovation in classrooms. The first tool that I used was Wix, a whole new world.

Finally, an interactive proposal that our teachers explained to us was the "8 reasons why", a kind of game in which some teachers of the University have to record an audio during this trimester explaining some tips to be better teachers. From here, the technological learning begins. Until the next post!


Recently Posts
Archive
Follow me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page